BETH CHATTO EDUCATION TRUST

Courses & Workshops

Here you can book yourself onto our courses.

FIND YOUR PERFECT
Courses or Workshop
SEARCH
Become a Friend of Beth Chatto's
Become a Friend of Beth Chatto's to receive early bird invitations to special events, and more!
education Education Trust Special Event
The Drought Tolerant Gravel Garden
Saturday 16th July 2022 (11.00am - 1.00pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Chatto Art Group
Saturday 23rd July 2022 (10.30am - 3.30pm)
art Art education Education Trust
Wildlife Champions!
Thursday 28th July (10.00am - 12.00pm)
education Education Trust family Family Wildlife
Brilliant Bugs Safari
Friday 29th July 2022 (10.00am - 12.00pm)
education Education Trust family Family Wildlife
Willow Heron Sculpture Workshop
Saturday 30th July 2022 (10.00am - 4.00pm)
education Education Trust Creative
Wild Scientists!
Friday 5th August 2022 (10.30am - 2.00pm)
education Education Trust family Family Wildlife Young People
Hosta Plant Study Morning
Tuesday 9th August 2022 (10.00am - 1.00pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Beetle & Butterfly Art Club
Wednesday 10th August 2022 (10.00am - 12.00pm)
education Education Trust family Family Wildlife
Family Art Media Experimentation Workshop
Thursday 11th August 2022 (10.00am - 3.00pm)
art Art education Education Trust family Family
Fruit Picker Willow Basket
Saturday 20th August 2022 (9.30am - 5.00pm)
education Education Trust Creative
3-D Outdoor Sculpture!
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 (10.00am - 2.30pm)
art Art education Education Trust Young People
Family Willow Fish Workshop
Wednesday 24th August 2022 (10.00am - 12.00pm)
education Education Trust Creative family Family
Family Willow Dreamcatcher Workshop
Wednesday 24th August 2022 (1.00pm - 3.00pm)
education Education Trust Creative family Family
Focus on Border Design
Thursday 25th & Friday 26th August 2022 (10.00am - 4.00pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Rewilding the mind - The Beth Chatto Symposium
Thursday 1st to Friday 2nd September 2022 (Two-day event)
education Education Trust bethchatto Beth Chatto Gardens
Design Your Own Garden - (30 week course)
Tuesday 6th September 2022 to 23rd May 2023 (10.00am - 2.30pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Fruit Picker Willow Basket
Saturday 10th September 2022 (9.30am - 5.00pm)
education Education Trust Creative
Hands on Propagation the Beth Chatto Way!
Tuesday 13th September 2022 (10.00am - 1.00pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Autumn Practical Gardening
Thursday 15th & Friday 16th September 2022 (10.00am - 3.30pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Swallow in Willow
Friday 16th September 2022 (10.00am - 4.00pm)
education Education Trust Creative
Seedhead Plant Study Morning
Friday 30th September 2022 (10.00 am - 1.00pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Bulb Plant Study Morning
Friday 7th October 2022 (10.00am - 1.00pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Autumn Practical Gardening
Thursday 13th & Friday 14th October 2022 (10.00am - 3.30pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
The Autumn Gravel Garden
Friday 14th October 2022 (11.00am - 1.00pm)
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Pumpkin Carving & Halloween Medallions
Tuesday 25th October 2022 (10.00am - 12.00pm)
education Education Trust family Family
 
COMPARISON BASKET COMPARE