BETH CHATTO EDUCATION TRUST

Courses & Workshops

Here you can book yourself onto our courses.

FIND YOUR PERFECT
Courses or Workshop
SEARCH
Become a Friend of Beth Chatto's
Become a Friend of Beth Chatto's to receive early bird invitations to special events, and more!
Family Felt Picture Workshop
Tuesday 15th February 2022 10.00am - 3.00pm
art Art education Education Trust family Family
Winter Woodland Explorers
Wednesday 16th February 10.00am - 12.00pm
education Education Trust family Family
Beth's Beautiful Snowdrops
Saturday 26th February 2022 11.00am - 12.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Chatto Art Group
Saturday 26th March 2022 10.00am - 2.30pm
art Art education Education Trust
Spring Practical Gardening Course - 12 weeks
Thursday 17th March 2022 - 23rd June 2022 10.00am - 2.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Insect Squad!
Tuesday 5th April 2022 10.30am - 2.00pm
education Education Trust family Family
My Garden Kitchen
Wednesday 6th April 2022 10.00am - 12.00pm
education Education Trust family Family
Focus on Border Design
Thursday 7th & Friday 8th April 2022
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Green Art Academy 10 yr +
Wednesday 13th April 22 10.00 am - 2.30pm
art Art education Education Trust Young People
Felt Flower Making Workshop
Saturday 11th June 2022 - 10.00am - 3.30pm
education Education Trust Creative
education Education Trust Special Event
The Drought Tolerant Gravel Garden
16th July 2022 11.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Design Your Own Garden - 30 week course
Tuesday 6th September 2022 to 23rd May 2023 10.00am - 2.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
RHS Level 2 Certificate in Horticulture Theory - Thursday morning
Thursday 8th September 2022 10.00am - 12.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
RHS Level 2 Certificate in Horticulture Theory - Thursday evening
Thursday 8th September 2022 6.30pm - 8.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
RHS Level 3 Certificate in Horticulture Theory - Thursday afternoon
Thursday 8th September 2022 1.00pm - 3.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Autumn Practical Gardening Course - 10 week course
Thursday 8th September 2022 10.00am - 2.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Hands on Propagation the Beth Chatto Way!
Tuesday 13th September 2022 10.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
The Autumn Gravel Garden
Friday 14th October 2022 11.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
 
COMPARISON BASKET COMPARE