BETH CHATTO EDUCATION TRUST

Courses & Workshops

Here you can book yourself onto our courses.

FIND YOUR PERFECT
Courses or Workshop
SEARCH
Become a Friend of Beth Chatto's
Become a Friend of Beth Chatto's to receive early bird invitations to special events, and more!
The Beth Chatto Principles of Garden Design
Friday 14th & Saturday 15th May 2021 10.30am - 3.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Chatto Art Group
Saturday 22nd May 2021 10.30am - 3.30pm
art Art education Education Trust
Creature Capture & Clay Art
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 10.00am - 12.00pm
education Education Trust family Family
art Art education Education Trust Young People
All about Propagation
Saturday 5th June 2021 10.30am - 3.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Border Fencing and Sunflower Sculpture in Willow
Tuesday 8th June 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
Chatto Art Group
Saturday 26th June 2021 10.30am - 3.30pm
art Art education Education Trust
Weaving a Willow Obelisk & Platter
Saturday 10th July 2021 10.00am - 4.00pm
education Education Trust Creative
Getting to know your Garden Invertebrates
Saturday 17th July 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
education Education Trust Wildlife
The Drought Tolerant Gravel Garden
Friday 23rd July 2021 11.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
art Art education Education Trust Young People
Poppy Seed Head Sculpture in Willow
Wednesday 18th August 2021 10.00am - 4.00pm
education Education Trust Creative
Gardening from Scratch - 12 week course
Thursday 9th September 2021 10.00am - 2.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Autumn Practical Gardening - 8 week course
Thursday 9th September 2021 10.00am - 2.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Hands on Propagation the Beth Chatto Way!
Friday 10th September 2021 10am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Weaving A Willow Avocet
Saturday 11th September 2021 10.00am - 4.00pm
education Education Trust Creative
Design Your Own Garden - 30 week course
Friday 17th September 2021 10.00am - 2.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
The Autumn Gravel Garden
Thursday 14th October 2021 11.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening
Zarzo Basket Weaving Workshop
Friday 15th October 2021 9.30am - 5.00pm
education Education Trust Creative
Fascinating Fungi
Saturday 30th October 2021 11.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust Wildlife
 
COMPARISON BASKET COMPARE