BETH CHATTO EDUCATION TRUST

Courses & Workshops

Here you can book yourself onto our courses.

FIND YOUR PERFECT
Courses or Workshop
SEARCH
Become a Friend of Beth Chatto's
Become a Friend of Beth Chatto's to receive early bird invitations to special events, and more!
Weaving a Willow Obelisk & Platter
Saturday 17th April 2021 10.00am - 4.00pm
education Education Trust
Chatto Art Group
24th April 2021
art Art Events education Education Trust
The Beth Chatto Principles of Garden Design
14th & 15th May 2021 10-30am to 3.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening Courses
All about Propagation
Saturday 5th June 2021 10.30am - 3.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening Courses
Botanical Painting in Pen and Watercolour
Friday 16th July 2021 10.00am - 3.30pm
art Art Events education Education Trust
Getting to know your Garden Invertebrates
Saturday 17th July 2021 10.00am-4.00pm
education Education Trust
The Drought Tolerant Gravel Garden
Friday 23rd July 2021 11.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening Courses
Autumn Practical Gardening - 8 week course
Thursday 9th September 2021 10.00am - 2.30pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening Courses
Hands on Propagation the Beth Chatto Way!
Friday 10th September 2021 10am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening Courses
Weaving A Willow Avocet
11th September 2021
education Education Trust
Design Your Own Garden - 30 week course
Wednesday 15th September 2021
education Education Trust gardening Gardening Courses
The Autumn Gravel Garden
Thursday 14th October 2021 11.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening Courses
Zarzo Basket Weaving Workshop
Friday 15th October 2021 9.30am - 5.00pm
education Education Trust
Fascinating Fungi
Saturday 30th October 2021 11.00am - 1.00pm
education Education Trust gardening Gardening Courses
 
COMPARISON BASKET COMPARE